A small text in english

Now I find myself in a need of writing something in english. After all english is the best language ever. It has everything in contrast to our swedish. But what I like the most is the sound. It doesn't matter if it's amercian or british english. It sounds so... nice and familiar, somehow. Well, the american english is soon taking over the entire world domination... I wonder why.

A year ago I was someone else. I wish that I could turn back time in order to change everything. I'm not where I use to be. Something is about to happened. I'm scared to change. How to cope is the question.

On the other hand I've learned a lot. The mistakes are not so easily made anymore, but other things are not as they should be, as they were before. We are all puppets under the same social rules. No one can escape from the game. Life is a theatre. These are just simple thoughts...

And now I will tell you a little story. Once upon a time there was a little girl called The Red Reading Hood...
I was just kidding.

Now this text is really unstructured. I promaise that I will do better next time.
I hope you enjoyed it anyway. Have a nice life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0